Hump Day Re-Launch

http://www.everydayfiction.com/flashfictionblog/why-i-write-flash-fiction-tuite/ 2) Roxane Gay (Bad Feminist) delivers with this essay at The New Statesman: http://www.newstatesman.com/2014/10/roxane-gay-i-have-feared-white-men-and-i-have-loved-them 3) Scott Waldyn, of Literary Orphans, reviews ART AND CRAFT at The Tavern Lantern: http://literaryorphans.org/ttl/mastering-art-craft-scott-waldyn-reviews-oscilloscopes-latest/ 4) Rachel Heimowitz has a stunning new poetry collection, What the Light Reveals: http://www.rachelheimowitz.com/ 5) Michael Seidlinger of Civil Coping Mechanisms selects a tie for the press’s Mainline writing contest: http://copingmechanisms.net/mainline 6) While in New York City, I had the wonderful fortune to hear poets Ellen Bass and Kevin Simmonds read from their stellar new collections: http://www.ellenbass.com/ Kevin Simmonds :: musician, writer & artist :: 7) Poet Claudia Rankine waxes and wanes in the Los Angeles Times: http://touch.latimes.com/ – section/-1/article/p2p-81625795/ 8) Recently at Boston Review, poet Amy King gives Ocean Vuong a Poet’s Sampler: http://www.bostonreview.net/poetry/amy-king-ocean-vuong-poets-sampler-ocean-vuong 9) Michelle Bailat-Jones talks with Christopher Allen at I Must Be Off!: http://www.imustbeoff.com/2014/10/expat-author-interview-with-michelle.html 10) I love when my path crosses a new (to me) poet, like Neil McCarthy (at Fictionaut): http://fictionaut.com/stories/neil-mccarthy/criticism-of-the-dead      ]]>

One thought on “Hump Day Re-Launch”

Leave a Reply to alexandra Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.